header
leftside homebutton aboutusbutton employmentbutton productsbutton projectsbutton outreachbutton contactusbutton rightside
Please fill out the form with any questions or comments you may have.
 
 
Name
Phone
E-mail
Message
 
 
 

1
5072 Hillsdale Circle, Suite 200
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 447-9700
(530) 672-9009 fax
Click here for a map to our office 

 

Call us toll free at 877-672-9700

3
Stanley Rhodes
Chief Executive Officer
Direct line: 916.939.1042
srhodes@sacramentorebar.com
  Janet Rhodes
Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 916.939.1041
jrhodes@sacramentorebar.com
     
Estimating Department
Sarah Black
Estimating & Business Manager
Direct line: 916.939.1040
sarah@sacramentorebar.com
  Morgan Black
Operations Manager
Retail orders/Purchasing/Project Management
Direct line: 916.939.2184
mblack@sacramentorebar.com
     
Jose Balderas
Head Detailer/Project Management
Direct line: 916.939.2185
jose@sacramentorebar.com
  Stacy Bonney
Office Manager
Direct line: 916.939.1043
sbonney@sacramentorebar.com
     
Mike Wimmer
Scheduler
Cell: 916.240.2445
mwimmer@sacramentorebar.com
  Matthew Rhodes
Administrative Assistant
Direct line: 916.447.9700
matt@sacramentorebar.com




HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  EMPLOYMENT  |  PRODUCTS  |  PROJECTS  |  OUTREACH  |  CONTACT US
Sacramento Rebar, Inc.  •  5072 Hillsdale Circle, Suite 200  •  El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
footer
e-mail greg rhodes